return to  >  selling 

 

 

 

 

When you appoint a Real Estate Professional to look after your best interests you want a person who you can prove that you will receive the best service, dedication and attention at all times. Please read below the real words that real people say about the real service that Mark Coleman has given them.

 

 

 

Agent of the year 2017.  To view the full list of reviews on rate my agent from happy clients click here

 

 

(Full Addresses Available On Request)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Definitely #1 Agent In Shailer Park!

Vendor Review - Recommended by alsuddards

 

22 September 2017

 

When it came time to sell our house, there was no question about using Mark as our agent. At our initial meeting, Mark presented us with in depth reports and information about sales in our area, as well as a recommended strategy. Never did he push us to do as he said, but presented a solid argument to back his recommendations and said he would do whatever it was that we preferred. Nicky was very helpful with tips on styling, photography and marketing (our advert looked incredible!!) and really helped us take our house from great to fabulous! We didn't hesitate to follow Mark or Nicky's advice and are certainly more than pleased with the outcome. Listed on Thursday, open home on Saturday and contract signed Sunday. There were a few curve balls thrown at us on the Sunday, but Mark kept us informed the entire way and ensured he got the outcome we were looking for. I wouldn't hesitate to sell with Mark again, and have spoken highly of our experience with others who are considering selling. Thanks so much!!

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

4 Millicent Street Shailer Park Qld 4128

$580,000

4

2

2

 

 

 

A Quality Agent That Gets The Results!

Vendor Review - Recommended by CarlaFuller

 

19 September 2017

 

Mark came highly recommended to us by several of our friends who have brought and sold with him in the past. Our expectations were exceeded. He proved to be an enthusiastic, down to earth yet professional agent with a very positive attitude and excellent communication skills. He kept us fully informed at every stage of our sale: from viewings right through to settlement. He went out of his way to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible, in fact we felt very secure in listing our property with Mark . Mark’s knowledge of the area, the market and exposure to the right buyers was a fantastic asset and he proved this by bringing three offers to us within a 12 day period. His service went above and beyond what was expected. It was a pleasure dealing with Mark and we highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality agent!

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

10 Range Drive Tanah Merah QLD 4128

$710,000

4

3

4

 

 

 

Great Team To Work With

Vendor Review - Recommended by RobertColleenRisson

 

18 September 2017

 

Mark and Nicky helped us through the selling process with confidence and sensitivity. Their marketing recommendations were spot on, and feedback through the selling process was prompt and direct. A very hard working team. On our sale I would recommend them.

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

11F Dane Ct Shailer Park QLD 4128

$720,000

4

3

2

 

 

 

Outstanding Agent!

Vendor Review - Recommended by CarolDunn

 

30 August 2017

 

I found Mark and Nicky to be exceptionally informative throughout the sale of my property. Their communications regarding current market prices was excellent and the feed back I received was very informative. I was impressed that Mark and Nicky had a contract on my property within four days. Overall their professionalism and personal care that was shown to me was very much appreciated. Well done Mark and Nicky. I would recommend both of you without hesitation.

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

17 Koolan Cres Shailer Park QLD 4128

- - - - -

4

2

2

 

 

 

A Gentleman Of The Industry

Vendor Review - Recommended by KellyCarter

 

22 August 2017

 

We sure did give you a unique and difficult property to sell and you nailed it! Thanks to the entire Mark Coleman team for all of your hard work.

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

94a Koolan Cres Shailer Park QLD 4128

$285,000

0

0

0

 

 

 

Outstanding Service

Vendor Review - Recommended by KatyMatthew

 

13 July 2017

 

Thank you Mark and Nicky! Your service in selling our home has been outstanding. You guys are professional, friendly and undeniably very knowledgeable when it comes to selling real estate in this area. Your communication and punctuality flawless. The fact that you had people on your database ready to go and we could sell instantly made our job so much easier and stress free. You listened to us, took it all on board and just did it. Perfect for our situation. I would have no hesitation in recommending you guys to any future seller's. Impeccable service, a real credit to you both!

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

14 Goenoeng Dr Tanah Merah QLD 4128

- - - - -

4

2

8

 

 

 

Fantastic Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by LaritaAdriaan

 

11 July 2017

 

Mark is a fantastic agent who made the buying process so easy for us. He is a Honest and Reliable agent that does all he can for his clients. We would highly recommended Mark

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

55 Celandine St Shailer Park QLD 4128

- - - - -

5

3

4

 

 

 

Awesome Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by LaritaAdriaan

 

11 July 2017

 

Mark is a fantastic Agent that we would highly recommend. He went above and beyond to find a buyer for our house after we had a lot of disappointments. He has made the whole process so easy.

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

Norton Drive Shailer Park QLD 4128

$800,000

6

2

2

 

 

 

A+ Agent Mark Coleman

Vendor Review - Recommended by WayneLindaStevens

 

05 July 2017

 

Always contactible, Very professional, I am more than happy to pass on his name to friends and family. Thankyou Mark for everything you did for us to make our selling experience stress free.

 

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

45 Plateau Dr Springwood QLD 4127

- - - - -

4

2

2

 

 

 

Being our first time selling, we had a number of questions as to where to start and what rights and wrongs to watch out for. After speaking to a few different agents, we approached Mark due to his reputation and knowledge of our area. He didn't disappoint. His professional approach towards us and the outcome we were looking to achieve was exceptional. With a positive but realistic approach, expecially in a difficult market, he made the whole process easy and stress free. During the sale of our home bot Nicky and Mark kept us extremely well informed with continual feedback and prompt replies to any queires we had.

We would highly recommend Mark and his team to any prospective buyers or sellers.

Amy & Pete

 

 

 

Dear Mark

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the Mark Coleman Team for your outstanding efforts when it came to selling our home. We were surprised to hear that within days of being listed you had secured a contract of sale and all before our home hit the internet. By you and your team contacting your buyers database from the moment we listed showed great dedication and commitment to us as sellers.

 

There was no time for disappointment when this contract fell through as you already had another buyer ready to sign a contract as well as many more parties interested in our home. From our initial meeting, through to listing, photography, marketing and your ability to keep us informed every step of the way was faultless. We will have no hesitation to recommend you and your team to anyone who is looking to sell their home. Your professionalism, determination but most of all, friendliness all but eliminated any stress from selling.

Sharon and Richard

 

 

 

It is with great pleasure that we provide a glowing testimonial for Mark Coleman and his team. In what can be an extremely fickle market Mark was absolutely focused from the off to bring us pre-qualified buyers for our unique type of home. He was upbeat, confident and communicative during all aspects of the very short marketing campaign required for him to secure an excellent offer on our house and close the deal. The process was amazing , his ability to introduce the correct type of buyers to our property through his thorough knowledge of the market and the area was impressive. We will be forever grateful to Mark and his marvellous team for helping us secure an unbelievably un-complicated sale of a place that has been our home for 12 years.

In closing, it is refreshing to have an agent that listens to their client and works for the best outcome for them with integrity. Think about it…it is our most valuable asset – don’t you want it in the most capable hands?

With our Highest recommendation and Thanks

Mark and Mindy

 

 

 

Deciding to sell was one thing, deciding on an agent was another. After interviewing a few local agents though, we decided on Mark Coleman. He lived locally, so knew the market and the people well. He and his wife Nicky had the right attitude to selling - show it, follow up and promote the lifestyle our home had to offer. Mark and Nicky were prompt, efficient and attentive at every open home and on all other matters.

R&S Cook

 

 

 

I would like to express our gratitiude to Mark Coleman for selling our house. Selling our first home, we expected it to be a very stressful experience, especially when the market is so unpredictable. I would like to thank Mark Coleman for making it less stressful for us. We appreciated the constant feedback. Mark updated us with who was coming through the house and comments that were being made about it. Naturally, we were delighted that Mark sold the house after 10 days at a price that we were happy with. His local experience, reliability, punctuality and work ethic in every respect made Mark a pleasure to deal with. He will be our first point of call for any other real estate dealings we have in the future.

T. Burgaty & R. Crosby

 

 

 

We would like to thank you both for all the hard work that you put into selling our house. You made the whole process stress free with your constant feedback from all of the open homes that we had. We were really happy with the price achieved in the current market and would recommend your services to other vendors. We found you both really approachable with all questions that we had with selling our first home. Thanks for everything and we wish you every success in the future.

O & P Boyer

 

 

 

Just a note to say thank you for handling the sale of my property. I can understand why you have won so many awards. You always returned my calls, were courteous and patient even when my questions must have seemed trivial, you advised me and suggested things I would never have thought of and you always kept me informed.  All in all, you made the experience of being a first time seller so much easier.

Once again and many thanks.

H.G of Tanah Merah

 

 

 

When we decided to sell our property, Mark Coleman was highly recommended to us so we decided to list our house with him. I cannot speak highly enough of Mark and the amount of work he has put into helping us sell our property ... nothing is too much for him. He goes over and above what I would imagine to be the norm. Mark has stayed in contact with us every step of the way. Instant feedback on open houses and any interest shown in our home, we were never left wondering. On a more personal level, I don't think you could meet a nicer guy. He is professional yet it’s fun to deal with his quirky personality and great sense of humour. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone wanting to sell or buy a home. I know we definitely wouldn't use anybody but Mark again.

A&T Danson

 

 

 

When we decided to sell our home we contacted a number of Real Estate Agents including Mark Coleman. Mark instantly made us feel comfortable and convinced us that he was the right man for the job. From the very start, Mark made us feel like selling our home was his number one priority. He organised advertising, signage and open homes to get maximum exposure. We appreciated his motivation, dedication as well as his positive and constructive feedback. Mark had a contract on our house within 3 weeks for the price that we had been hoping for. Selling our house through Mark was a positive experience.

Luke and Rebecca Everding

 

 

 

 

“From the very first meeting we were impressed with you, both as a person and a professional. We have no hesitation in recommending your services to anybody and would strongly advise any prospective vendor to take advantage of your advertising campaign.”

Sandy & Graham Leeder

 

 

 

 

“My wife and I recently decided to purchase a new house. We contacted a significant number of real estate agents in the Shailer Park/Cornubia area, but only one, Mark Coleman seemed at all interested in what we wanted. He constantly looked for properties we might be interested in and it was never any trouble for him to arrange inspections.”

Cherie & Mervin Morris

 

 

 

“....Mark’s energy and enthusiasm to sell our home could only be matched with his good humour and promptness. He managed to secure a contract on our home within five days, that was both solid and exceeded our price expectations. Throughout the time Mark was selling our home we received feedback on each client that he brought through and a comprehensive report on the ‘Open for Inspection’ that he conducted. I can only say that our decision to employ Mark to sell our house was one of the best decisions that we have made.

Sandi & Shaun Gamble

 

 

 

“We would like to pass on to you our thanks for your professionalism, dedication, helpfulness and friendliness when it came to selling our home. We couldn’t be happier. Never did we expect to come across a real estate agent with the above qualities, nor did we expect an agent to go above and beyond like you did, having a contract signed within 36 hours on the market, as well as a backup buyer should the first contract fall through. Everything ran so smoothly and it was all so easy. You really took the stress out of selling and it was appreciated how you handled the process so effortlessly. I have already told several people who are thinking of selling about your fantastic service and will continue to do so. There really is no one I could recommend higher.”

Karlis & Kathryn Varpins

 

 

 

 

“Marks’ salesmanship and professionalism are second to none. I can say this confidently as this isn’t the first property that I have sold. Thanks Mark – you are one in a million.”

Chris Beetham

 

 

 

Thank you for all the wonderful work you did in selling our home. Our house sold within a week and a half of being listed with you and you made the whole process very quick and stress free. We would recommend you to anybody selling their home.  We appreciate all the hard work you and Nicky did to achieve such a quick sale and are thrilled with our new home and the area.

Thanking you again.

Jonathan and Jodie Pike

 

 

 

When we met you, we were so impressed with your professionalism we decided to list our home with you. You are a very energetic, enthusiastic and dynamic sales person and we are so happy that we decided to allow you to list our home. Our temporary sign went up at about 3pm, only to have a contract on our home by 5.30pm that same day for a price beyond our expectations. You have kept in touch, keeping us up to date as things progressed, which made things so easy for us.  We thank you Mark for the quick and successful sale of our home and have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone contemplating selling their property. Once again Mark, thank you for your professionalism and friendliness and we wish you every success in your career

Ed and Joy Briggs

 

 

 

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the impeccable service throughout the sale of our property. As “novice” sellers, you have been able to guide us through this process leaving us feeling confident in your hands. We have especially appreciated your follow up, attention to detail and professionalism. The weekly feedback and transfer of important information was articulate and beyond our expectations. This process also ensured we felt we obtained real value for our investment in your services. We would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone who is looking to sell or purchase a property in the area

Nathan and Deborah Manning

 

 

We believe that every one of our clients is viewed and treated as though they are a friend and family member.  Why?  The cynics will say this is just a sales pitch because business is business.  That's partially true, business is business, but who would you try harder to look after in a vital matter, your family or someone at work?  Of course, your family would take priority.  So, we view every one of our clients as part of our family, this is a vital and central attitude of mind that ensures we put everything we can into the sale of your home.

 

 

 

 

Whether you are buying an investment property or a new home to live in, there are some common problems you need to be aware of to ensure your purchasing experience is stress free and risk free. These few buying tips will make you aware of some of the pitfalls and ways to avoid them.

 

Why Are You Buying?

Think about why you are purchasing the property. If you intend living in the property does it really suit your needs? If you have young children or elderly people living with you, you might wish to avoid stairs and prefer a level block. Do you intend to install a pool in the future? Is the garden too big or too small? Will you need more bedrooms in future? Is it close to schools etc.

 

 

 

Be the first to receive all of the latest listings and property news. 

 

 

Known For Service. Trusted For Results.

 

 

 

 

Buying

Selling

Investing

About Us

For Sale

Why Choose Me

Investing In Property

About Me

Recent Sales

Testimonials

Understanding Risk

My Service Pledge

Buying Tips

Market Appraisal

Investment Terms

Resources

Buyers Guide

What A Vendor Wants

Investment Mistakes

Contact Us

Buying At Auction

Free Book

The Rule Of 72

Kids Corner

Suburb Profiles

To Serve

Financial Planning Success

Go Green

The Right Property

Agents To Avoid

Six Keys To Investing

 

Moving Tips

Is The Price Right

Simple Investment Rules

Follow Us

Finance

Marketing Plan

Planning For Your Future

 

Property News

The Selling Process

Negative Gearing

Checklists

Selling Tips

Investment Goals

 

Real Estate Glossary

Selling By Auction

Investing Glossary

Wish List

Selling Methods

Australian Income Statistics

 

Open Homes

Why Properties Don't Sell

First Home Buyers

 

 

Getting Your Home Ready

Investment Alert

 

 

How Do I Sell My Property

 

 

 

Marketing Options

 

 

 

Links   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer   |   Website Created By Elite Heat Web 2017